thank you for having joined us for the first
Vista Lirica concert at

Greenwich House
Renée Weiler Concert Hall
46 Barrow St, NYC

Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 4:00

Beth Levin (piano), Neil Rynston (clarinet); Lawrence Zoernig (’cello)

Debussy ~ Sonata for ’cello and piano (1915)
Berg ~ Four pieces for clarinet and piano, Op. 5 (1911)
Brahms ~ Trio in a-minor for clarinet, ’cello and piano, Op. 114 (1891)

flyer jan 28 w frame (2)

Leave a Comment